Post 5: Course Reflection

In partaking in the COMM11003 Communication in Professional Contexts, as one of the core subjects for my degree. During this course, it helped me gained a further insight in various means of communication between people and how it is applied in professional areas such as a workplace.

I can see improvements in my writing and research skill throughout my blog posts however, I hope to further improve upon this more.

I have enjoyed the challenges of learning different communication in professional contexts, including style, structure, grammar and punctuation. The course did present challenges at times. At some stage, I did struggle with the work load at times, due to the dates on many of my most recent post and the correct way of writing APA referencing.

In the end, the experience has been quite enlightening and I have without a doubt thoroughly enjoyed this blogging assessment task and what it had to offer.

 

Leave a Reply

